HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Pennsylvania Home Staging and Interior Redesign

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the state. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Bath Barbara MacKellar (484) 281-3081 bamacs2000@yahoo.com

Bensalen Patrice C'Andrea (215) 638-3765 Pattydandr@aol.com

Breingsville Mary Macklin (610) 390-6283 mmacklin@ptd.net

Broomall Kathy Besa (610) 356-4743 S/R besa@verizon.net

Cranberry Township Polly Nicola (724) 766-5381 PollyWantstoStageIt

Doylestown Victoria Guillot, CSS/CRS (267) 221-1569 victoria.guillot@comcast.net
One Minute Video

Elkins Park Kalyn Matthews (267) 240-5612 kalynm@comcast.net

Glen Mills Cynthia Sutera (610) 399-9553 csutera@comcast.net

Glenside William Spinello (215) 576-5384 (/)

Harrisburg Deborah Forsyth (717) 232-0855 soccermom0929@yahoo.com

Lake Ariel Ann Marie Caccavano (570) 503-0924 annyinfla@gmail.com

Lansdale Pamela Moody (267) 263-5687 pammmoody@aol.com

Latrobe Connie Musick (724) 537-0498

Mount Pleasant Jeanne Bartkus (724) 261-9368 j_bartkus@msn.com

Philadelphia Kelly Barbella (215) 331-2080 kellyarbella@comcast.net

Rogersford Stephanie Ilg (610) 948-3102

Shrewsbury IsoDean Mitzel (717) 235-9357 isodeanmitzel@yahoo.com

Telford Kim Schuler* (215) 896-0257

Warrington Denise Spinelli (215) 343-3752 (/)

2006-2011 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com