HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Ohio Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the state. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Akron Rebecca Oddi (330) 665-5008

Brunswick Stephanie Klasek (330) 460-3347 sklasek@gmail.com

Canal Winchester April Bair (614) 581-8528 garybair@yahoo.com

Cincinnati Tim Mendenhall Not Listed tmendenhall@cinci.rr.com

Cincinnati Barbara Harris (513) 532-6910 barbaraj.harris@yahoo.com

Cleveland Shirley White (706) 969-0196

Clinton Linda Beckman (330) 825-0218 BallerinaTeacher@live.com

Fremont Marie Kelly (419) 334-8764 m.kelly916@yahoo.com

Hudson Donalee Fierman (330) 606-5531 bdze@adelphia.net

Lancaster Kandy Barr (740) 653-9626

Lebanon Jennifer Dimitriou (513) 850-1102 jldimitriou@gmail.com

Liberty Center Leigh MacDonald* (419) 533-3149

Macedonia Darlene Johnson (330) 468-6597

Massillon Melanie Maltese, CSS/CRS (330) 477-2221 melmaltese@sbcglobal.net
One Minute Video

North Jackson Annette Dunlap (330) 538-0938 nboo@sbcglobal.net

Perrysburg Denise Hunt (419) 290-0115 Denise.Rigitano@gmail.com

Powell Amy Nitzschke (614) 789-5719 ainbuckeye@yahoo.com

Rossford Patti Comte (567) 249-5114 p.comte@yahoo.com

Sullivan Rosemary Wascak (330) 571-9931 rosemary.wascak@yahoo.com

Troy Amanda Steyn, CSS/CRS (937) 552-9154
One Minute Video
Infinite Redesigns

West Chester Donna Randall (513) 205-0347

Westerville Debra Sonner (614) 477-9104

Wooster Lesa Krites, CSS/CRS (330) 749-3116 lesakrites@yahoo.com

Worthington Barbara Ruoff (614) 785-0918

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com