HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit - Georgia Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Georgia Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the state. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Acworth Pamela Ursitti (678) 778-5038 (S/R) cybersource@mindspring.com

Atlanta Elaine O'Halloran (404) 943-9692 (/)

Bogart Grace Park (706) 310-1445 (S/R)

Canton Cynthia Stokes (770) 345-5231 Cantonstokes@yahoo.com

Conyers Shirley Waldow (770) 483-4336 (S/R) waldowg@bellsouth.net

Covington Nancy Lueders (770) 385-5833 (S/R)

Cumming Jeri Lynn Caruso (678) 455-9983 (S/R) jerilynncaruso@bellsouth.net

Douglasville Tarenia Carthan (404) 295-0440 (S/R) Stage It & Redesign Professionals

Dublin Joan Penney (478) 272-0171 (S/R) tpenney@peoplepc.com

Ellijay Penney Farlow (706) 889-0690) penneyfarlow@ellijay.com

Fayetteville Denise Herring (404) 512-3756 dh3wbh6@bellsouth.net

Fayetteville Arum Son and
Hae Chong Son
(678) 772-6438 a.son@comcast.net
One Minute Video

Lagrange Donna Temple (808) 652-7143 (S/R)

Marietta James Warren
Clayton Hiatt
(770) 421-0737
(770) 421-0737
georjajim@gmail.com
claytonhiatt@ymail.com

Monroe Jackie Palmer, CSS/CRS (770) 267-8098 jmpalmer1@windstream.net

Rome Patt McAlpin (706) 291-1912 (S/R)

Roswell Renee Seals (770) 998-0805 (S/R) rrseals@bellsouth.net

Roswell Ze' Potts (678) 296-9294 zesoeiro@hotmail.com
One Minute Video

Warner Robins Roberta Barr (478) 747-2798 jbrbarr@windstream.net

Waycross Barbara King (912) 338-9863 bkgodsgirl@yahoo.com

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com GA  Georgia Directory Home Staging Interior Redesign