HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Florida Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in Florida state FL. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Beverly Hills Dee Raymond (352) 527-8531 pasolovers@earthlink.net

Bradenton Norma Lake (941) 747-7535 cachacao2@aol.com

Cape Coral Amy Eller-Geiser (239) 282-5882 amy-eller-geiser
@swfla.rr.com

Cape Coral Kathleen Knopp (239) 898-8977 kathleen5433@yahoo.com

Cape Coral Suzanne LaBonte (239) 850-6120 (/) Mind Your Business Consulting

Clearwater Cindy Singleton and
Judy Jones
(727) 442-1724
(336) 408-5277
singletoncici@yahoo.com
judyjones1125@aol.com

Cocoa Beach Jean Caldwell, CSS/CRS (321) 427-8575 Brevard Home Redesign
One Minute Video

Deltona Amy-Lyn Rosenfeld N(386) 789-4647 amylyn1096@earthlink.net

Estero Maria Connery (239) 980-6637 mariaconnery@comcast.net

Fort Lauderdale Runya Schechner, CSS/CRS (954) 974-5004 RunyasRedesign.Com
One Minute Video

Fort Lauderdale Christiann Morton (504) 270-3806 cxanimorton1@yahoo.com

Fort Myers Lisa Vogell (239) 450-4911 lisavogell@aol.com

Fort Myers Sara Catlett (329) 872-6863 (/) saraecatlett@aol.com

Hialeah Betsy Albright (305) 825-8199 betsy_albright@hotmail.com

Highland Beach Barbara Astler (561) 859-67324 astler.barb@gmail.com

Jacksonville Wanda Barr (904) 476-1358 wbarr@sweepsjax.com

Lake City Laura Bass (386) 984-2703 safehavenrescue@yahoo.com

Lake Suzy Sharon Bodeau (941) 661-5386 colorsplashredesignstaging
@gmail.com

Lake Worth Elayne Forgie (561) 966-5850

Lake Worth Charlene Yackanich (561) 313-2582 Put Your Best House Forward

Lauderdale Lakes Opal Anderson (954) 829-0963 opeters827@bellsouth.net

Longwood Pat King (407) 620-6241 S/R patking@emsorl.com

Lutz William and Leticia Lawson (813) 383-3125

Melbourne Janice Van Dusen (321) 751-2115 jvandusen6@cfl.rr.com

Miramar Gretchen Calhoun (305) 829-9345 brightstarlite100@yahoo.com

Naples Ann Waters (239) 253-1032 (/)

New Smyrna Beach Donna Lamison (386) 424-98186 ddonna41@earthlink.net

Niceville Margie Waugh (850) 897-5291 Waugh Custom Homes, Inc.
waughm@earthlink.net

Niceville Wendy Clines (850) 897-3849 jwclines@cox.net

Nokomis Brenda Anderton (941) 228-8890 b.anderton@comcast.net

Oakland Park Ken Calhoun (954) 567-2222 kencalhoun@bellsouth.net
Designo, Inc.

Ocala Barbara Hill (352) 572-0556 BAHRealtor4U@aol.com

Ocala Kristina Mundy (352) 274-1202 tinalmundy@gmail.com

Oldsmar Barbara Smith, CSS/CRS (727) 656-1868 bsmith924@aol.com
One Minute Video

Orange Park Yvonne Dohm (904) 269-3472 Dohmym@hotmail.com

Ormond Beach Deb Stokes (386) 615-1213 toddeb@bellsouth.net

Palm Beach Radafay Adler (561) 832-6387 radafay9@bellsouth.net

Pembroke Pines Ken Boyce (954) 436-7515 bandit218@aol.com

Port Charlotte Tara Blackmore (941) 391-6192 blackmoret@comcast.net

Port Saint Joe Michele McDonough (850) 227-1443 dmcd101@mchsi.com

Rotonda West Diane Batista (941) 697-6554 dianebatista@earthlink.net

Spring Hill Tricia Fisler ((352) 397-7607 (/) triciafisler@bellsouth.net

St. Petersburg Margaret Kunne (727) 345-8215 magkunne@hotmail.com

St. Petersburg Nancy Freeman (727) 528-0297 nancy58789@aol.com

St. Petersburg Esther Rhein (727) 479-7009 EstherRhein@aol.com

Stuart Susan Stewart (772) 361 2972 StewartRedesign

Titusville Susan Drake (321) 693-4843 thedrakes@cfl.rr.com

West Palm Beach Elayne Forgie (561)966-5850 Forgie Home Staging and Redesign

Wimauma Traci Polvinale (813) 746-1280 tpolvinale@tampabay.rr.com

Winter Garden Carolyn Myers (407) 654-3721 carolynm08@hotmail.com

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com