HOME STAGERS - INTERIOR REDESIGNERS - HOME STAGING DIRECTORY - INTERIOR REDESIGN DIRECTORY
house staging, staging houses business training
   HomeStaging4Profit - InteriorRedesign4Profit
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Colorado Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Colorado Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Arvada Hannah Frase (303) 403-8536

Arvada Ereka O'Hara (303) 420-3579

Aurora Cheryl Arnold (720) 870-4834 geminisb@ymail.com

Aurora Renae Starr (303) 751-2824 renaeNstarr@aol.com

Berthoud Lynn Karr (970) 532-3006 lkrss@copper.net

Castle Rock Stacey Dowling (303) 946-3878 Redesign, ReInvent

Castle Rock Marla Schmitt (303) 944-1031 DressingRoomsHomeStyling

Colorado Springs Kelley Maestas, CSS (719) 591-2800 (S/R) Website

Colorado Springs Kylah Edgin, CSS/CRS (719) 290-9971 Website

Colorado Springs Dori Curtis, CSS/CRS (719) 495-8333 Website
One Minute Video

Colorado Springs Laurie Harmelink (719) 488-8904 laurie.harmelink@mortgagefamily.com

Colorado Springs Sheryl Lucas (719) 596-8383 slucas6450@yahoo.com

Colorado Springs Vicki Keeney (719) 634-7378 wreckmast@msn.com

Colorado Springs Kyle Brown (719) 632-3292 glamport@msn.com

Colorado Springs Kirsten Burns (719) 534-9479 kirsten.burns@yahoo.com

Colorado Springs Tara Steffy (719) 352-8630 tara@miracle.org

Denver Linda Shaw (303) 513-5258 lshaw926@gmail.com

Denver Kimberley Jones (720) 206-9573 kjones_37@msn.com

Denver Patricia Garcia (303) 880-6998 panngarcia1019@yahoo.com

Denver Debbie Brumley (303) 633-1742 debbiebrumley@live.com

Denver Jeanne Connolly (720) 984-7914 jeanne@vintagerenewal.com

Denver/Boulder Brenda Eichelberger (303) 417-0333 Mountain Harbor Designs

Eaton Tori Long (970) 690-4869 torilong@msn.com

Ft Morgan Denise Matthews (970) 867-2013

Golden Celeste Merrigan (303) 422-5419

Highlands Ranch Helen Graham and
Pam Knight
(303) 902-6633 heleng@
hillcrestperformance.com

Leadville Cindy Saunders (719) 486-3781

Longmont Mari Ettlinger (303) 570-8108 mjett90@comcast.net

Loveland Cathy Schmitt and
Shel Ribelin
(970) 372-9722
(303) 502-5355
misslouie962@msn.com
shelibelin@msn.com


Monument Waverly Hanson (719) 661-7330 waverlyhanson@msn.com

Parker Brandi Hooper-Herzberg (303) 570-7815 blueyesbmine@hotmail.com

Parker Kimberly Bowen (303) 841-6709 (/) lazzzzyk@aol.com

Sterling Dana Robirds Brown (970) 520-2228

Strasburg Michelle Forehand (520) 232-4851 S/R michelle4hand@hotmail.com

Superior Deborah Johnson (303) 875-7564 (S/R) deborah@dynamicdesignsforlife.com

Thornton Theresa Creel (303) 457-8503 cbossengel_38@msn.com

Trinidad Sally Miller (719) 845-1144 Askincarecenter@
bacavalley.com

Wheat Ridge Glenda Crawford, CSS/CRS (303) 503-5042 Design Transitions LLC

2006 Copyright HomeStaging4Profit.Com